Meet the team

  • image description
    Thomas Züger

    Managing Partner

     

  • image description
    Dominique Buehler

    Manager
    Tax

  • image description
    Gloria Eschenbach

    Partner
    Legal

  • image description
    Linus Furrer

    Partner
    Corporate Finance

  • image description
    Thorsten Kleibold

    Partner
    Audit

  • image description
    Natalie Müller

    Partner
    Tax

  • image description
    Fabian Petrus

    Partner
    Tax & Legal

  • image description
    David Rusch

    Partner
    Audit

  • image description
    Reto Schaffner

    Partner
    IT Services

  • image description
    Andreas Schmidlin

    Partner
    Accounting & Consulting

  • image description
    Kilian Vogt

    Senior Manager
    Audit

  • image description
    Thomas Zürcher

    Partner
    Business Development

image description

Thomas Züger

Managing Partner

 

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

thomas.zueger@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Dominique Buehler

Manager
Tax

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

Dominique.Buehler@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Gloria Eschenbach

Partner
Legal

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

gloria.eschenbach@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Linus Furrer

Partner
Corporate Finance

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

Linus.Furrer@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Thorsten Kleibold

Partner
Audit

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

thorsten.kleibold@obt.ch
image description

Natalie Müller

Partner
Tax

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

Natalie.Mueller@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Fabian Petrus

Partner
Tax & Legal

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

fabian.petrus@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

David Rusch

Partner
Audit

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

david.rusch@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Reto Schaffner

Partner
IT Services

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

reto.schaffner@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Andreas Schmidlin

Partner
Accounting & Consulting

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

andreas.schmidlin@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Kilian Vogt

Senior Manager
Audit

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

Kilian.Vogt@bakertillyobt.ch
image description

Thomas Zürcher

Partner
Business Development

Baker Tilly OBT Ltd
Hardturmstrasse 120
8005 Zurich
Switzerland

+41 44 278 45 00

thomas.zuercher@bakertillyobt.ch

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to make our website user-friendly, to optimise it on an ongoing basis and to analyse the use of our website. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You will find further information in our data protection declaration.